Florida Gators @ LSU Tigers Depth Chart

Credit: Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports


QB: Tyler Murphy, Skyler Mornhinweg

RB: Matt Jones, Mack Brown

FB: Hunter Joyer, Gideon Ajagbe

X WR: Quinton Dunbar, Demarcus Robinson

Z WR: Solmon Patton, Ahmad Fulwood, Chris Thompson

TE: Clay Burton, Tevin Westbrook

F Position: Trey Burton, Latroy Pittman

LT: D.J Humphries, Max Garcia

LG: Max Garcia, Trip Thurman

C: Jonotthan Harrision, Kyle Koehne

RG: Jon Halapio, Kyle Koehne, Ian Silberman

RT: Tyler Moore, Trenton Brown

Changes: Latroy Pittman slides in as Trey Burton’s back up at the F position.


DE: Jonathan Bullard, Bryan Cox Jr.

Nose: Leon Orr, Damien Jacobs

DT: Damien Jacobs, Jonathan Bullard

Buck: Dante Fowler Jr., Alex McCalister

Sam: Ronald Powell, Darrin Kitchens

Mike: Antonio Morrison, Mike Taylor

Will: Neiron Ball, Darrin Kitchens

RCB: Loucheiz Purifoy, Vernon Hargreaves III

LCB: Marcus Roberson, Vernon Hargreaves III

Nickel CB: Brian Poole, Vernon Hargreaves III

Dime CB: Marcus Maye, Cody Riggs

S: Jaylen Watkins, Marcus Maye

S: Cody Riggs, Jabari Gorman

Changes: none

Special Teams

K: Austin Hardin OR Brad Phillips

P: Kyle Christy, Johnny Townsend

KR: Solomon Patton, Loucheiz Purifoy

PR: Vernon Hargreaves III, Marcus Roberson

H: Kyle Crofoot, Tyler Murphy

LS: Drew Farris, Kyle Crofoot

Changes: Hardin OR Phillips listed as starters after Hardin had a low field goal kick blocked against Arkansas.

For more on the Gators make sure to follow us on Twitter (@HailFloridaHail)

Topics: Florida Gators, Football

Want more from Hail Florida Hail?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

TEAMFeed More Gators news from the Fansided Network

Hot on the Web From golf.com